If you are living or working in Arizona State of the United States then you can check out holiday dates from here. It is important to keep a check on the holidays in order to plan or manage them in the best way. Having a holiday calendar is beneficial as you will be able to plan them properly. We often end up wasting holidays due to lack of planning and management, this is why it becomes essential to keep a check on all the upcoming holidays. From here, you can check the holidays of Arizona state.

List of Arizona State Holidays 2021

Check the table below for the 2021 National and State holidays for Arizona. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1st Jan Fri New Year’s Day
18th Jan Mon Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
15th Feb Mon President’s Day
31st May Mon Memorial Day
4th Jul Sun Independence Day
5th Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
6th Sep Mon Labor Day
11th Oct Mon Columbus Day
11th Nov Thu Veterans Day
25th Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
24th Dec Fri Christmas Holiday
25th Dec Sat Christmas Day
31st Dec Fri New Year Holiday

As you can see here we have covered the holidays of Arizona state of the United States. If you want to check out more holidays then make sure to browse this site. More important holiday details and information coming your way, so keep checking this site.