Are you in search of the East Baton Rouge Parish Schools Calendar? If yes, then check out the school calendar here and download it in a pdf format. We have shared the link to the school website from where you can easily download a calendar. You can take a print-out of the calendar after downloading it from here. A printable calendar is easy to carry and use. Please note that every school has its own calendar so make sure to download a school calendar as per your school only. Here you can find out a school calendar of the East Baton Rouge Parish Schools for the academic session 2021-2022.

As per Wiki: East Baton Rouge Parish Public Schools or East Baton Rouge Parish School Board is a public school district headquartered in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States. The district serves most of East Baton Rouge Parish; it contains 54 elementary schools, 16 middle schools, and 18 high schools.

East Baton Rouge Parish School Holidays 2021-2022

Check out the table below to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the East Baton Rouge Parish Schools for the academic session 2021-2022. Do check out the school calendar in the next section.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 11th Aug 2021
Fall Break Fri, 8th Oct 2021 Mon, 11th Oct 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Mon, 3rd Jan 2022
Mid-Winter Break Mon, 28th Feb 2022 Wed, 2nd Mar 2022
Spring Break Tue, 12th Apr 2022 Mon, 18th Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Fri, 20th May 2022

East Baton Rouge Parish Schools Calendar 2021-2022

Here is the preview or image of the East Baton Rouge Parish Schools Calendar. Click on the link in the next section to download this calendar in a pdf format. Do check out the official website of the school for all the latest updates and notifications.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://ebrschools.org/

Important Note: Due to the Global Health Crisis in 2020, a large number of Schools have announced for the School closures. Please check with your School coordinator through Phone/ Email.

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.