You can check out Forsyth County School Calendar from here and download it for the academic year 2022-2023 in a pdf format. Managing school work becomes a lot easier once you have a school calednar with you. This is why it’s advised to download a school calendar as soon as it’s available. As a student or teacher, you must keep a check on the school calendar. Keep a check on the school calendar for academic dates. For more details, you need to check the calendar below. All the important details are available there. We have also shared an official link from where you can easily download a calendar.

As per wiki: Forsyth County Schools is a public school district in Forsyth County, Georgia, the United States, based in Cumming. FCS serves 49,600+ students and is the largest employer in the county with over 7,000 full-time employees and substitutes. Out of 180 school districts, FCS is the seventh-largest school system in Georgia.

Forsyth County School Holidays 2022-2023

It’s essential to keep a check on the holidays in order to plan or manage them in the best way. Check out the table below if you want to keep yourself updated about Fulton County School Holidays 2022-2023. As a student or teacher, you must keep a check on the school holidays.

Major Holidays 2022-2023

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Thu, 4th Aug 2022
Fall Break Mon, 26th Sep 2022 Fri, 30th Sep 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Wed, 21st Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Fri, 17th Feb 2023 Tue, 21st Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 25th May 2023

Major Holidays 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Thu, 5th Aug 2021
Fall Break Mon, 20th Sep 2021 Fri, 24th Sep 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 Tue, 4th Jan 2022
Mid-Winter Break Fri, 18th Feb 2022 Tue, 22nd Feb 2022
Spring Break Mon, 4th Apr 2022 Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Last Day of School Tue, 24th May 2022

Forsyth County School Calendar 2022-2023

Here is a Fulton County School Calendar preview for the academic years 2022 and 2023. You can choose to download this calendar in a pdf format by clicking on the link shared below. Make sure to keep checking the official website of the school any amendments that may occur in a school calendar.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.forsyth.k12.ga.us/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.