If you are here in search of the Las Cruces Public Schools Calendar then check out the school calendar here and download it for your use. A school calendar is one such document that every student must download to keep a check on the academic dates, events, and holidays. Not only students, but teachers should also keep a check on the school calendar and plan their teaching schedules accordingly. Apart from keeping a check on the academic dates, a school calendar is used for planning and managing school work activities. Check out the school calendar of the Las Cruces Public Schools below and download it in a pdf format for your use.

Las Cruces Public School Holidays 2022-2023

Planning holidays is much easier once you are aware of them. Check out the table for the major holiday dates of the Las Cruces Public Schools. Only the major holidays are mentioned in the table, refer to the school calendar below for complete details.

Note: The school calendar is not out yet for the year 2022-2023. Till then, you can check the major holiday dates of the previous year below. We will update the latest holidays here once the school calendar is available.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Mon, 9th Aug 2021
Fall Break Thu, 14th Oct 2021 Fri, 15th Oct 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Fri, 7th Jan 2022
Spring Break Mon, 21st Mar 2022 Fri, 25th Mar 2022
Easter Break Fri, 15th Apr 2022 Mon, 18th Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Wed, 25th May 2022

Las Cruces Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

You can see the Las Cruces Public Schools Calendar preview below, check out the link in the next section to download this calendar in a pdf format. Do check out the official website of the school for any updates and notifications related to the school calendar.

Note: The School Calendar is not out yet for the year 2022-2023. We will update the calendar preview or image here once the School Calendar is out for the academic year 2022-2023.

Important Links

Calendar Link: will be added once calendar is available

School Website: http://www.lcps.net/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.