Skip to content

Abilene Independent School District Calendar 2022-2023 PDF

The Abilene Independent School District Calendar can be downloaded for free in JPG and PDF versions from this page. Here you can view a preview or an image of the calendar for the Abilene Independent School District’s students and teachers. You can keep track of the first and last days of school, school holidays, the beginning and end of semesters, and much more with the help of a school calendar. You only check a school calendar for information about academic dates, events, and holidays. Having a school calendar on hand makes it easier to organize your time and plan your tasks; consequently, get your own copy of an academic calendar.

As per Wiki: Abilene Independent School District is a public school district based in Abilene, Texas (USA). The district serves the cities of Abilene and Impact in northeastern Taylor County as well as the portion of Abilene that lies in southeastern Jones County.

Abilene Independent School District Holidays 2022-2023

To keep track of the Abilene Independent School District’s holidays for this academic year, look at the chart below. Here, only big holidays like Christmas, Thanksgiving, and spring break are mentioned. For complete holiday details, you need to check out the school calendar in the next section.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 17th Aug 2022
Fall Break Fri, 7th Oct 2022 Mon, 10th Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Thu, 22nd Dec 2022 Fri, 6th Jan 2023
Spring Break Mon, 13th Mar 2023 Fri, 17th Mar 2023
Easter Break Fri, 7th Apr 2023 Mon, 10th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 25th May 2023

Abilene Independent School District Calendar 2022-2023

The Abilene Independent School District Calendar for the 2022–2023 school year looks like this. You may print out a copy of this calendar in PDF format for your use.

Important Links

Calendar Link: Download Calendar in PDF

School Website: https://www.abileneisd.org/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.