You can download Capistrano Unified School District Calendar from here for the academic year 2022-2023. If you are studying in Capistrano Unified School District then do check out the school calendar here and download it in a pdf format. With the help of a school calendar, you can keep yourself updated on the upcoming holidays and other important events. Check out the school calendar if you want to know about the exam dates, holiday dates, plan your academic work activities, and much more. Every student must make this small habit of planning their academic work using a school calendar.

As per Wiki: Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) is the second-largest school district in Orange County, California, United States. It is the 8th largest district in the state[3] and the 78th largest in the country.

Capistrano Unified School District Holidays 2022-2023

Check out the table below to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the Capistrano Unified School District. You need to check out the next section for a complete calendar, here you can only see the major holiday dates.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 16th Aug 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Fri, 23rd Dec 2022 Fri, 6th Jan 2023
Mid Winter Break Fri, 17th Feb 2023 Mon, 20th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 1st Jun 2023

Previous Year 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 17th Aug 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Fri, 17th Dec 2021 Fri, 31st Dec 2021
Mid-Winter Break Fri, 11th Feb 2022 Mon, 14th Feb 2022
Spring Break Mon, 4th Apr 2022 Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Last Day of School Thu, 2nd Jun 2022
Summer Break Fri, 3rd Jun 2022

Mon, 15th Aug 2022

Capistrano Unified School District Calendar 2022-2023

Here is a complete preview or image of the Capistrano Unified School District Calendar for the academic year 2022-2023. You need to download a school calendar in order to keep a check on the school holidays and important events. You can download this calendar in a pdf format from the link shared in the next section.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://capousd-ca.schoolloop.com/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.