Skip to content

Clay County School Calendar Holidays 2022-2023

Are you looking for Clay County School District Calendar 2022-2023? If yes then here we have shared Clay County School District Calendar for the year 2021-2022. If you are studying or teaching in the Clay County School District then you should check out a school calendar in order to keep a check on the major holiday dates, exam dates, and first/last day of school. starting/ending of the semester, etc. A school calendar is one such document that every student must have in order to manage his/her academic work activities. You can download Clay County School District Calendar 2022-2023 from here in a pdf format. Nothing works better than a school calendar when it comes to planning and managing school work activities.

Clay County School District Holidays 2022-2023

Below we have shared a table that specifies the major holiday dates of Clay County School District for the years 2022-2023. If you want to keep a check on the holidays then make sure to see the table below. For a full or complete calendar, you need to check out the next section. You can use a holiday calendar in order to plan or manage your school holidays.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Thu, 22nd Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Spring Break Mon, 13th Mar 2023 Mon, 20th Mar 2023
Last Day of School Fri, 26th May 2023

Major Dates 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 10th Aug 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Mon, 3rd Jan 2022
Spring Break Mon, 14th Mar 2022 Mon, 21st Mar 2022
Last Day of School

Fri, 27th May 2022

Clay County School District Calendar 2022-2023

Below you can see the school district of Clay County student calendar image for the academic year2022-2023. You can download this calendar in a pdf format by clicking on the official link shared in the next section. Also, keep a check on the official website of the school for any revisions or amendments that may occur in a school calendar.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.oneclay.net/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.