Fairfax County Public Schools Calendar is shared here for the academic year 2022-2023. IF you are studying in the Fairfax County Public Schools then make sure to check out a school calendar here. We have shared the calendar link of the school’s official website from where you can download a calendar in a pdf format. You can easily take a print-out of the calendar after downloading it from here. A school calendar consists of all the dates of the academic events. Every student and teacher must download a school calendar and plan their work schedules accordingly.

As per Wiki: The Fairfax County Public Schools system (abbreviated FCPS) is a school division in the U.S. commonwealth of Virginia. It is a branch of the Fairfax County government which administers public schools in Fairfax County and the City of Fairfax. With over 185,000 students enrolled, FCPS is the largest public school system in Virginia, as well as the largest in the Baltimore-Washington Metropolitan Area.

Fairfax County Public School Holidays 2022-2023

If you want to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the Fairfax County Public Schools then simply check out the table below. For complete details you need to download a school calendar from the next section, here you can see only the major holiday dates.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Mon, 22nd Aug 2022
Fall Break Fri, 2nd Sep 2022 Mon, 5th Sep 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Mon, 2nd Jan 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Fri, 16th Jun 2023

Major Dates 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Mon, 23rd Aug 2021
Rosh Hashanah Break Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 Tue, 7th Sep 2021
Fall Break Mon, 1st Nov 2021 Tue, 2nd Nov 2021
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 24th Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Fri, 31st Dec 2021
Spring Break Fri, 1st Apr 2022 Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Fri, 10th Jun 2022

Fairfax County Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

Here is a calendar preview or image of the Fairfax County Public Schools Calendar for the years 2022-2023. The link to download this calendar is shared below. Make sure to check out the school’s official website for all the latest updates and notifications related to the school calendar.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.fcps.edu/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.