Each school has a schedule that students and teachers must adhere to. Download the school calendar to see that timetable in detail. The Goose Creek Independent School District’s academic calendar for 2022–2023 is available here. If you are a student in the Goose Creek Independent School District, you may view or download the school calendar from this page. To keep yourself informed of the dates of important academic events, use a calendar. A school calendar has important information for both students and teachers. Using a school calendar will make it easy for you to manage your academic work activities.

As per Wiki: Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District (GCCISD) is a school district headquartered in Baytown, Texas, United States. The district has 16 elementary schools, 5 junior high schools (6-8), 4 high schools (9-12), a career center, and two alternative centers for education.

Goose Creek Independent School District Holidays 2022-2023

Check out the table below to view the major holidays observed by the Goose Creek Independent School District. You must download a school calendar from the next section if you want all the information.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Fall Break Mon, 10th Oct 2022 Fri, 14th Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Wed, 8th Feb 2023 Fri, 10th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 13th Mar 2023 Fri, 17th Mar 2023
Last Day of School Wed, 24th May 2023

Goose Creek Independent School District Calendar 2022-2023

Here is the calendar for the 2022–2023 school year for Goose Creek Independent School District. By clicking the link provided in the next section, you can download this calendar in pdf format.

Important Links

Calendar Link: Download Calendar in PDF

School Website: https://www.gccisd.net/

Important Note: Due to the Global Health Crisis in 2020, a large number of Schools have announced for the School closures. Please check with your School coordinator through Phone/ Email.

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.