Lexington County School District 1 Calendar is shared here for the academic year. If you are studying or teaching in the Lexington County School District 1 then download a school calendar and take a print-out easily. Every year school released the school calendar which is used by students and teachers to keep a check on the important academic dates. With the help of a school calendar, student can plan their academic work activities as well. Accomplishment of work goals or objectives becomes smoother once you have a good work plan, this is why here you can find out school calendar available for download in a pdf format.

As per Wiki: Lexington School District One, or Lexington One, is a school district in Lexington County, South Carolina, serving the greater areas of Lexington, Pelion, and Gilbert. Lexington One is the largest school district in Lexington County and the 6th largest school district in the state of South Carolina with an enrollment of 27,300 students.

Lexington County School District 1 Holidays 2022-2023

Below you can see a table that specifies the major holiday dates of the Lexington County School District 1 for the year 2022-2023. Please note that only the major holiday dates are mentioned here, check out the next section for a complete calendar.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 16th Aug 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Mon, 2nd Jan 2023
Mid Winter Break Fri, 17th Feb 2023 Mon, 20th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 1st Jun 2023

Previous Year 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 17th Aug 2021
Fall Break Thu, 21st Oct 2021 Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 24th Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Fri, 31st Dec 2021
Mid-Winter Break Fri, 18th Feb 2022 Mon, 21st Feb 2022
March Break Thu, 17th Mar 2022 Fri, 18th Mar 2022
Spring Break Mon, 11th Apr 2022 Fri, 15th Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Thu, 2nd Jun 2022

Lexington County School District 1 Calendar 2022-2023

Here is the preview or image of the Lexington County School District 1 calendar for the academic year 2022-2023. The link to download the school calendar is shared in the next section.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.lexington1.net/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.