Are you here searching for Lindenhurst Union Free School District Calendar 2022-2023? If yes, then you need to check out the school calendar shared here. As a student or teacher, you must keep a check on the school or academic calendar in order to keep yourself updated about the major holiday dates, exam dates, start/end day of school, starting/ending of the semester, etc. For complete information, you need to download a school calendar from below in a pdf format. Having a school calendar is beneficial is important in order to manage all your academic work. As a student, you must keep yourself updated with the up to date calednar available from the school.

Lindenhurst Union Free School District Calendar 2022-2023

Check out the table below to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the Lindenhurst Union Free School District. As a student, you must keep a check on the holidays so that you can plan or manage them in the best way. For complete details, you need to download a full calendar, here you can find only the major holiday dates.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 6th Sep 2022
September Break Mon, 26th Sep 2022 Tue, 27th Sep 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 26th Dec 2022 Mon, 2nd Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Mon, 20th Feb 2023 Fri, 24th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Fri, 23rd Jun 2023

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: http://www.lindenhurstschools.org/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.