Millard Public Schools Calendar is available here for the year 2022-2023. If you are looking for Millard Public Schools Calendar then download it from here in a pdf format and take the print-out easily. Managing school or academic work activities becomes easier once you have a well-made work plan with you. A school calendar comes in handy when it comes to keeping a check on the dates of the academic events. The purpose of releasing a school calendar is to allow students to keep a check on all the important dates. If you are studying in the Millard Public Schools then make sure to download a school calendar from here.

As per Wiki: The Millard Public Schools is a school district in the southwest part of Omaha, Nebraska, United States. Millard is the third largest district in Nebraska. The district currently has high schools: Millard North High School, Millard West High School, Millard South High School, and Millard Horizon High School.

Millard Public School Holidays 2022-2023

You need to check out the table below to see Millard Public Schools for the years 2022-2023. Please note that only the major holiday dates are mentioned here, check out the next section for complete calendar.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Fall Break Wed, 12th Oct 2022 Fri, 14th Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Wed, 21st Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Wed, 15th Feb 2023 Mon, 20th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 3rd Apr 2023 Fri, 7th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 25th May 2023

Major Dates 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 11th Aug 2021
Fall Break Wed, 13th Oct 2021 Fri, 15th Oct 2021
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 24th Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 Tue, 4th Jan 2022
Mid-Winter Break Wed, 16th Feb 2022 Mon, 21st Feb 2022
Spring Break Mon, 4th Apr 2022 Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Fri, 27th May 2022

Millard Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

Below you can see a calednar preview or image of the Millard Public Schools. You can download this calendar in a pdf format by clicking on the link shared in the next section.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.mpsomaha.org/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.