Are you studying in the Mobile County Public Schools? If yes then make sure to download a school calendar to keep a check on the major holiday dates, exam dates, and other important dates. The purpose of using a school calendar is to keep yourself updated about the academic dates and plan for the academic events. It is essential to download a school calendar as soon as it’s available and the school website is the best platform to download it. Here we have shared the link of the school website from where you can download a school calendar and take a print-out easily.

As per Wiki: Mobile County Public School System (MCPSS) is a school district based in unincorporated Mobile County, Alabama, United States. The system currently serves areas of Mobile County, including the city of Mobile, with the exception of the cities of Saraland, Satsuma, and Chickasaw.

Mobile County Public School Holidays 2022-2023

Holidays are something we all wait for, but often we end up doing nothing on holidays due to lack of planning. Therefore, make sure to keep a check on the upcoming school holidays and plan them well. Below you can see a table that specifies Mobile County Public School major holiday dates. Please refer to the school calendar below for complete details because here you can see the major holiday dates only.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Thu, 4th Aug 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Mon, 20th Feb 2023 Fri, 24th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 17th Apr 2023 Fri, 21st Apr 2023
Last Day of School Thu, 25th May 2023

2021-2022 Major Holiday Dates

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 11th Aug 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Tue, 4th Jan 2022
Mid-Winter Break Mon, 28th Feb 2022 Wed, 2nd Mar 2022
Spring Break Mon, 18th Apr 2022 Fri, 22nd Apr 2022
Last Day of School

Thu, 26th May 2022

Mobile County Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

You can download this calendar by clicking on the link shared in the next section. Do check out the school’s official website for all the latest updates and notifications.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.mcpss.com/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.