As a student or teacher, you must keep a check on a school or academic calendar in order to keep yourself updated about the major holiday dates and other important events. Here you can find Polk County Public Schools Calendar for the academic year 2022-2023, download a calendar from here, take the print-out, and start using it. A school calendar works best when it comes to planning and managing academic work activities. As a student you should be aware of the first day of school, the last day of school, the starting date of the semester, the ending date of the semester, exam dates, major holiday dates, etc. Check out the complete calendar below to check all major events of this academic year.

As per Wiki: Polk County Public Schools is a school district headquartered in Bartow, Florida, United States. The district serves Polk County.

Polk County Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

Check out the table below to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the Polk county schools calendar for the academic year 2022-2023. For complete details, you need to download a full calendar, here you can find only the major holiday dates.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 10th Aug 2022
September Break Fri, 2nd Sep 2022 Mon, 5th Sep 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Wed, 4th Jan 2023
Spring Break Mon, 13th Mar 2023 Fri, 17th Mar 2023
Last Day of School Wed, 31st May 2023

Important Links

Official Website: https://polkschoolsfl.com/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.