Download Santa Fe Public Schools Calendar from here for the academic year 2022-2023. There is a lot of useful information that a student must keep check on. Every student must download the school calendar as soon as it’s available from the school’s authority. With the help of a school calendar, you can keep a check on the first/last day of school, holiday dates, exam dates, starting/ending of the semester, etc. The whole purpose of using an academic calendar is to keep yourself updated about the major dates and plan the school work activities as well.

As per Wiki: Santa Fe Public Schools (SFPS) is a school district based in Santa Fe, New Mexico. The school district has a total of 31 schools: three high schools, three combined high/middle schools, three middle schools, and 21 elementary schools (of which five are community schools).

Santa Fe Public School Holidays 2022-2023

Check out the Santa Fe Public School Holidays through the table below. Only the major dates are mentioned in the table, check out the school calendar in the next section for complete details. You can see the major dates through the table below.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Wed, 17th Aug 2022
Fall Break Thu, 20th Oct 2022 Fri, 21st Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Tue, 3rd Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Thu, 16th Feb 2023 Mon, 20th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 20th Mar 2023 Fri, 24th Mar 2023
Easter Break Fri, 7th Apr 2023 Mon, 10th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Wed, 24th May 2023

Santa Fe Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

You can see the preview or image of the Santa Fe Public Schools Calendar below. Check out the next section to download this school calendar in a printable format. You can take a print-out of the school calendar after downloading it from here.

Santa Fe Public Schools Calendar

Important Links

Calendar Link: Download Calendar in PDF

School Website: https://www.sfps.info/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.