A school calendar is one the most important document which is useful for all students. If you are a student then you must use a school calendar to plan or manage your school work activities. Here we have shared Sumner County School Calendar 2022-2023, so if you are studying or teaching in the Sumner County Schools then you can download a school calendar from here in a pdf format. The basic use of the school calendar is to keep a check on the major academic events. You can download a calendar from here in pdf form and take the print-out easily. Use this calendar and make a proper academic work plan in order to accomplish all your academic work goals and objectives.

Sumner County Schools (SCS) is a public school district in Sumner County, Tennessee, United States. It enrolls approximately 29,000 students and is the eighth largest school district in Tennessee.

Sumner County School Holidays 2022-2023

If you are looking to keep a check on the major holidays dates of the Sumner County School Holidays 2022-2023 then all you need to do is check out the table shared below. For a full or complete school calendar, you need to check out the next section. Use a holiday calendar to plan or manage your holidays in a best way.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Mon, 1st Aug 2022
Fall Break Mon, 3rd Oct 2022 Fri, 7th Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Mon, 19th Dec 2022 Tue, 3rd Jan 2023
Spring Break Mon, 13th Mar 2023 Fri, 17th Mar 2023
Easter Break Fri, 7th Apr 2023 Mon, 10th Apr 2023
Last Day of School Fri, 26th May 2023

Major Dates 2021-2022

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 3rd Aug 2021
Fall Break Mon, 4th Oct 2021 Fri, 8th Oct 2021
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 Fri, 26th Nov 2021
Christmas Break Mon, 20th Dec 2021 Tue, 4th Jan 2022
Spring Break Mon, 14th Mar 2022 Fri, 18th Mar 2022
Last Day of School

Thu, 26th May 2022

Sumner County School Calendar 2022-2023

Here is a full or complete Sumner County Schools Calendar for the academic year 2022-2023. Click on the link shared in the next section to download this calendar in a pdf format. Also, make sure to check out the official website of the school to keep yourself updated about revisions or amendments that may occur in a school calendar.

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.sumnerschools.org/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.