If you are studying or teaching in Tustin Unified School District then make sure to keep a check on the school calendar which is now available for the academic year 2022-2023. Managing the academic year becomes a lot easier when you have a school calendar with you, so make sure to download the Tustin Unified School District Calendar from here and manage all your academic work. Check out a complete calendar below for more important information.

As per Wiki: Tustin Unified School District was created from the 1972 voter-approved unification of the Tustin Elementary School District and the Tustin Union High School District. It has 18 elementary schools, five middle schools, four high schools, one K-8 school, and one adult school.

Tustin Unified School District Calendar 2022 and 2023

Check out a table below to keep a check on the major holiday dates of the Tustin Unified School District for the year 2022-2023. For a complete calendar, you need to check out the link shared in the next section. Here you can see only the major holiday dates.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Tue, 16th Aug 2022
Thanksgiving Break Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Thu, 22nd Dec 2022 Fri, 6th Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Fri, 17th Feb 2023 Mon, 20th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 20th Mar 2023 Fri, 24th Mar 2023
Last Day of School Fri, 2nd Jun 2023

Important Links

Official Link: Download Calendar in PDF

Official Website: https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/

It is also important to note that this is not an official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.