The Worcester Public Schools calendar for the academic year 2022–2023 is available on this page. The calendar is available for immediate use as a PDF download. The main purpose of a school calendar is to keep a check on the academic dates and plan school work activities. The management of academic tasks can also be done using a school calendar. Organize your academic workload by first getting your school calendar from this page. Achieving academic work goals is simple when you have a well-made work planner on hand. Every student should make it a habit to organize their studies for the best results.

As per Wiki: Worcester Public Schools (WPS) is a school district serving the city of Worcester, Massachusetts, United States. It is the second-largest school district in the state behind Boston Public Schools.

Worcester Public School Holidays 2022-2023

To keep track of the first and last day of the Worcester Public Schools, look at the table below. You can even look up the dates of the main holidays, such as Thanksgiving, winter, spring, and fall breaks. It’s crucial to keep track of the significant holiday dates so that you can plan ahead and make them more enjoyable and productive. You must look at the school calendar in the next section for all the details.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School Mon, 29th Aug 2022
Fall Break Fri, 7th Oct 2022 Mon, 10th Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022
Christmas Break Fri, 23rd Dec 2022 Mon, 2nd Jan 2023
Mid-Winter Break Mon, 20th Feb 2023 Fri, 24th Feb 2023
Spring Break Mon, 17th Apr 2023 Fri, 21st Apr 2023
Last Day of School Tue, 13th Jun 2023

 

Worcester Public Schools Calendar 2022-2023

The calendar for Worcester Public Schools is displayed below as a sample or image. To print a copy of this school calendar, go to the section after that. After obtaining the school calendar from this page, you can print it off.

Worcester Public Schools Calendar

Important Links

Calendar Link: Download Calendar in PDF

School Website: https://worcesterschools.org/

It is also important to note that this is not the official website of any school. This is just an informational website that provides holiday information and school calendars. Please visit the official website of your school for more information.